Technology Development Coordinator:

Eric Darrington (Primary)
eric.darrington@nih.gov

Heather Gunas (Alternate)
240-276-5530
gunash@mail.nih.gov

 

Licensing Manager:

Alan Hubbs, PhD
Licensing and Patenting Manager
240-276-5530
alan.hubbs@nih.gov

Heather Gunas, PhD
Licensing and Patenting Manager
240-276-5530
heather.gunas@mail.nih.gov

Richard Girards
Licensing and Patenting Manager
240-276-6825
richard.girards@mail.nih.gov

Zarpheen Jinnah
Technology Transfer Manager
240-620-0586
zarpheen.jinnah@nih.gov

Nathan Whitman
Technology Transfer Manager
240-276-6294
nathan.whitman@nih.gov

NICHD Licensing Opportunities

 

NICHD technology transfer services are provided by: NCI Technology Transfer Center